Aircraft Maintenance & Inspections

Showing 1–16 of 98 results

Showing 1 – 10 of 96 results Showing all 96 results Showing the single result No results found
Category
Search by Location
Sort by Date Added
Showing 1 – 10 of 96 results Showing all 96 results Showing the single result No results found
Filters Sort results
Reset Apply
Maintenance & Spare Parts From S P Helicopter Service GmbH
Our aeronautical branch first obtained official approval in 1975. In the year 1994 our company was additionally approved as a JAR-145 Maintenance company. The conversion to an EASA Part-145 approved Maintenance company followed in 2004, approval no. DE.145.0096. Our facility at the Dattenberg base comprises of a maintenance & a stock area of over 1300 square meters. Our team consists of twelve technicians & test pilots with Type Ratings for the helicopter fleet we operate.
Last Updated:
15-05-2024
Location:
Dattenberg
Europe
Rheinland Pfalz
Germany
Plane Repair & Maintenance From S P Helicopter Service GmbH
We provide repair and maintenance of well-known plane manufacturers: Cessna, Piper, Beech, Mooney, Socata, & more.
Last Updated:
15-05-2024
Location:
Dattenberg
Europe
Rheinland Pfalz
Germany
Helicopter Maintenance From Uplifting Aviation On AvPay
Maintenance is highly invisible, often intangible & rarely inexpensive. Yet, it is a mandatory requirement for any helicopter owner seeking to protect their interests. Across the aviation industry, maintenance ought to be considered as a form of investment. However, more often than not, helicopter owners prefer to avoid paying more on maintenance.
Last Updated:
26-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
England
Southsea
Hampshire
South East
UK
AOG Services From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Unscheduled maintenance impacts your business & lifestyle. We are centrally located to provide responsive aircraft on ground (AOG) services. We provide 24/7 access to our management team & our highly-trained technicians are always ready to bring our AOG services to your location. We provide a plan and a timeline for your repair that puts safety & quality first. Our team will keep you updated every step of the way as we guide you through any recommendations.
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
On-Site Airframe Inspections From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Whether you need an annual inspection, a progressive inspection or an inspection scheduled after 50 or 100 hours of flight time, Omni Aircraft Maintenance offers on-site airframe inspections. Our computerized tracking system & maintenance professionals will make sure you are on schedule to comply with all of your required inspections. If we uncover any issues that need to be addressed, we’ll take care of the necessary paperwork & source any parts needed.
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
Engine Periodic Inspections From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Proactive inspections & preventative maintenance can help ensure your aircraft is ready to fly when you are. The Omni Aircraft Maintenance team can perform engine periodic inspections & recommend the appropriate inspection interval.
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
Component Replacements From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Sometimes it does not make sense to repair a part due to the repair costs or the time required to troubleshoot. Omni Aircraft Maintenance technicians help you determine if component replacement is the best option for your aircraft. We will source the necessary parts or components & provide transparent pricing for the part as well as the labour required for the replacement. Transparency plays a part in everything we do & every client we serve. We like to use the…
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
Paint Repair & Interior Revitalization From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Many aircraft owners choose to paint the exterior of their aircraft or modify the interior cabin. While Omni Aircraft Maintenance does not have a full paint shop, we offer minor touch up paint applications. We do have a list of preferred painting partners we can recommend to help you update your aircraft to reflect your personal taste, match your company’s brand or increase your resale value. Exterior paint helps protect your plane & increase its longevity. Attractive & comfortable…
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
Avionics Troubleshooting & Testing From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
Omni Aircraft Maintenance provides testing & troubleshooting for these critical systems. Our extensive experience helps us identify issues that are common to particular aircraft & equipment. We use a systemic approach to target the source of the problem efficiently.
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
Weight & Balance From Omni Aircraft Maintenance on AvPay
It is required to have accurate weight & balance data onboard your aircraft. Your crew will use this information to ensure that your fuel, passenger load & current operating conditions are in compliance with your aircraft operating limitations. We have the capabilities to perform weight & balance calculations on-site.
Last Updated:
18-04-2024
Company / Seller:
Location:
Tulsa
North America
USA
Oklahoma
1210

Aircraft Maintenance & Inspections on AvPay
AvPay has a range of Aircraft Maintenance & Inspection Services in the US, Europe, Australia, South Africa and throughout the world. Contact Aviation Maintenance Organisations directly on AvPay to compare prices through the Aviation Directories here: https://avpay.aero/directory/

AvPay is a global aviation marketplace that lets you browse a wide selection of Aircraft Maintenance & Inspection Services. View all of our CAMO Services and discover other related Aviation Products & Services here: https://avpay.aero/marketplace/

Can’t find the Aircraft Maintenance & Inspection Service you’re looking for? Check-out the Aviation Directories to find an Aviation Company that offers the service you’re looking for: https://avpay.aero/directory/

AvPay: Connecting Aircraft Operators with Maintenance Facilities Worldwide!

There’s a huge number of different aircraft out there and it’s important that when searching the market for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance work, you choose a Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul facility (MRO) that is compliant and competent on the type of aircraft you operate.

The facility will need to be correctly insured, so that they’re covered for any accidental damage to your aircraft, such as hangar wing tip strikes that can happen when incorrectly manoeuvring aircraft. This type of incident is more likely to occur when an MRO uses a shared facility, where not everybody manoeuvring aircraft has been trained by their team (such as owner pilots).  It’s therefore recommended you check for references and referrals, before handing-over your precious aircraft for any inspection work.

Communication is key when it comes to keeping your aircraft airborne, so it’s advised you check how and when they’ll be in touch so that any repairs needed for your aircraft can be completed as quickly as possible, with the least disruption to your travel schedule. It’s good practise for an MRO to give you a single point-of-contact to help answer questions and resolve any issues quickly.

You should be up front with the MRO on your expectations, including items such as how quotes are generated, how transparent are they with costing, what their payment and credit terms are, how flexible they are, how many aircraft they maintain, what their turn-around time is, where your aircraft will be parked, what both their and your contractual obligations will be, who has access to your aircraft, what technology they use to streamline their workflow processes, whether they outsource any work, what access they have to spare parts, what certifications they hold. You may also have some additional requirements for your aircraft. Some owners for example have higher expectations and expect their aircraft to always be valeted, upon completion of any maintenance work. Search and pay for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance Work on the AvPay Maintenance Company Directory.