Showing 1 – 10 of 61 results Showing all 61 results Showing the single result No results found
Category
Search by Location
Sort by Date Added
Showing 1 – 10 of 61 results Showing all 61 results Showing the single result No results found
Filters Sort results
Reset Apply
Duncan Aviation Interior Refurbishment on AvPay
Our professional design team, in collaboration with our skilled & experienced technicians, ensures your interior is not only exquisite & fulfils your every desire, but also has the fit & finish to last for years. Duncan Aviation’s many innovative interior solutions enhance the overall cabin aesthetics as well as your on-board experience, comfort, convenience & enjoyment. We hand-craft nearly every aspect of an aircraft interior, right down to the stitching on the seats. Our award-winning interiors have earned the admiration…
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Paint Refurbishment on AvPay
Duncan Aviation is one of the busiest paint providers in the business aircraft refurbishment industry. We paint more than 200 aircraft per year at our state-of-the-art facilities in Battle Creek, Michigan; Lincoln, Nebraska; & Provo, Utah. Our locations are capable of handling all sizes of business jets including Gulfstream, Global Express, Legacy, Falcon 7X & mid-cabin airframes such as Lear 45, Challenger 300, Falcon 2000 & Citation 680 aircraft to name just a few.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Airframe Maintenance on AvPay
Duncan Aviation is an FAA Certified Repair Station with an Airframe Class 1, 3 & 4 rating. In addition to being authorized to provide service for airframe maintenance events, teams are supported with extensive back shop capabilities, allowing Duncan Aviation to provide tip to tail service for all maintenance activities.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Avionics Installations on AvPay
Duncan Aviation is an authorized dealer for most major flight deck & cabin avionics equipment. Our avionics & engineering expertise, combined with our strong relationships with manufacturers, have established Duncan Aviation as the premier provider of avionics systems for business aircraft.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Components Repairs and Overhauls on AvPay
Duncan Aviation’s Accessories shops in Battle Creek, MI, Lincoln, NE, & Provo, UT, are authorized for sales, service & support for multiple component & equipment manufacturers. We have a large inventory of outright, rotables & loaner units available.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Engine and APU Services on AvPay
Duncan Aviation is the world’s largest family-owned MRO centre supporting business aviation turbine engines & APUs. We are authorized by Honeywell, Pratt & Whitney, GE, Williams International & Rolls Royce to perform a broad spectrum of engine services, including MPI, CZI (Overhaul), Hot Section Inspections, unscheduled repairs & other major maintenance.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Duncan Aviation Engineering & Certification Services on AvPay
Good ideas drive innovation, but without proper evaluation, planning, testing, & certification by experts, they’ll only be good ideas. Let Duncan Aviation help make your idea a reality. For the past 30 years, our engineers & certification experts have provided the design data & supporting documentation required to certify many types of alterations.
Last Updated:
27-01-2023
Location:
USA
Lincoln
North America
Nebraska
  Contact Seller

Aircraft Maitenance From Helitactica on AvPay
We have a first class infrastructure to provide an effective & safe service, thanks to our team of extra qualified technical professionals trained for the repair & maintenance of all types of aircraft.
Last Updated:
10-01-2023
Company / Seller:
Location:
Asuncion
South America
Paraguay
  Contact Seller

CAMO and Technical Services From SAC Swiss Aviation Consulting On AvPay
We are an EASA Part CAMO Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO), approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Civil Aviation FOCA (CH.CAMO.7010) & authorised to issue airworthiness review certificates (CAMO “plus”).
Last Updated:
20-12-2022
Location:
Selangor
Malaysia
  Contact Seller

CAMO and Technical Services From SAC Swiss Aviation Consulting On AvPay
We are an EASA Part CAMO Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation (CAMO), approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Civil Aviation FOCA (CH.CAMO.7010) & authorised to issue airworthiness review certificates (CAMO “plus”).
Last Updated:
20-12-2022
Location:
Europe
Zug
Switzerland
  Contact Seller

1 2 7

There’s a huge number of different aircraft out there and it’s important that when searching the market for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance work, you choose a Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul facility (MRO) that is compliant and competent on the type of aircraft you operate.

The facility will need to be correctly insured, so that they’re covered for any accidental damage to your aircraft, such as hangar wing tip strikes that can happen when incorrectly manoeuvring aircraft. This type of incident is more likely to occur when an MRO uses a shared facility, where not everybody manoeuvring aircraft has been trained by their team (such as owner pilots).  It’s therefore recommended you check for references and referrals, before handing-over your precious aircraft for any inspection work.

Communication is key when it comes to keeping your aircraft airborne, so it’s advised you check how and when they’ll be in touch so that any repairs needed for your aircraft can be completed as quickly as possible, with the least disruption to your travel schedule. It’s good practise for an MRO to give you a single point-of-contact to help answer questions and resolve any issues quickly.

You should be up front with the MRO on your expectations, including items such as how quotes are generated, how transparent are they with costing, what their payment and credit terms are, how flexible they are, how many aircraft they maintain, what their turn-around time is, where your aircraft will be parked, what both their and your contractual obligations will be, who has access to your aircraft, what technology they use to streamline their workflow processes, whether they outsource any work, what access they have to spare parts, what certifications they hold. You may also have some additional requirements for your aircraft. Some owners for example have higher expectations and expect their aircraft to always be valeted, upon completion of any maintenance work. Search and pay for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance Work on the AvPay Maintenance Company Directory.