Showing 1 – 10 of 37 results Showing all 37 results Showing the single result No results found
Category
Search by Location
Sort by Date Added
Showing 1 – 10 of 37 results Showing all 37 results Showing the single result No results found
Filters Sort results
Reset Apply
Aircraft Factory Acceptance From Aerocor
Our aircraft Factory Acceptance program is designed with one goal: To ensure you get the perfect new airplane that you paid for. The process begins well in advance of delivery & continues well after you bring your new airplane home.
Last Updated:
22-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
USA
Henderson
North America
Nevada
  Ask a Question

Operation Test & Evaluation Program From Aerocor
AEROCOR’s aircraft Operational Test & Evaluation Program provides a clear & comprehensive understanding of the condition, configuration, & value of your target aircraft.
Last Updated:
22-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
USA
Henderson
North America
Nevada
  Ask a Question

Gyrocopter Spare Parts From Aviation Artur Trendak
We offer all the spare parts or their development versions for gyrocopters produced in our factory since 2006. We also offer parts for Rotax engines, & exhaust mufflers for 912 engines produced by Trendak & Son.
Last Updated:
19-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
Poland
  Ask a Question

Gyrocopter Service From Aviation Artur Trendak
We provide service & maintenance of all gyrocopters produced in our factory since 2006. We offer also service & maintenance of all other aircraft that use Rotax engines. Every time after the gyro maintenance is precisely checked by a certified aviation mechanic & by a pilot during a test flight. Since 2014 we are an authorized service centre of Kašpar propellers.
Last Updated:
19-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
Poland
  Ask a Question

Fly7 Maintenance
Our Pilatus service centre exclusively dedicated to our customers. Established in 2019, Jetfly Technik GmbH is proud to be an authorised Pilatus Service Centre dedicated to our Pilatus owners.
Last Updated:
16-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
Switzerland
  Ask a Question

Fly7 Aircraft Management
Travel with an easy mind. Because the comfort of our customers is at the heart of everything we do, we offer a range of services to make sure taking to the skies does not cause you any headaches.
Last Updated:
16-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
Switzerland
  Ask a Question

Scheduled Maintenance-min
Regardless of whether you fly for recreational reasons, commercial operations or flight instruction, we recognize the need for your aircraft to be ready to fly and airworthy.
Last Updated:
09-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Kemble
England
Europe
Gloucestershire
United Kingdom
  Ask a Question

Aircraft Defect Rectificacion-min
Whether it be general wear and tear, minor cosmetic damage or something more serious, we will ensure that your aircraft is returned to an airworthiness standard in line with the governing authorities and manufacturers specifications.
Last Updated:
09-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Kemble
England
Europe
Gloucestershire
United Kingdom
  Ask a Question

Aircraft rebuild
Rebuilding a production aircraft is often a more economically viable option to buying an airworthy platform. Here at TGT we understand that everyone has their own set of priorities and ideas when it comes to owning an aircraft and as such we will be with your every step of the way to ensure that you get the product you’re after at the price and time frame that suits your needs best.
Last Updated:
09-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Kemble
England
Europe
Gloucestershire
United Kingdom
  Ask a Question

Aircraft recovery
Should the unthinkable happen and your aircraft is unable to be flown, we can arrange safe recovery to our Kemble maintenance and repair facility
Last Updated:
09-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Kemble
England
Europe
Gloucestershire
United Kingdom
  Ask a Question

1 2 4

There’s a huge number of different aircraft out there and it’s important that when searching the market for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance work, you choose a Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul facility (MRO) that is compliant and competent on the type of aircraft you operate.

The facility will need to be correctly insured, so that they’re covered for any accidental damage to your aircraft, such as hangar wing tip strikes that can happen when incorrectly manoeuvring aircraft. This type of incident is more likely to occur when an MRO uses a shared facility, where not everybody manoeuvring aircraft has been trained by their team (such as owner pilots).  It’s therefore recommended you check for references and referrals, before handing-over your precious aircraft for any inspection work.

Communication is key when it comes to keeping your aircraft airborne, so it’s advised you check how and when they’ll be in touch so that any repairs needed for your aircraft can be completed as quickly as possible, with the least disruption to your travel schedule. It’s good practise for an MRO to give you a single point-of-contact to help answer questions and resolve any issues quickly.

You should be up front with the MRO on your expectations, including items such as how quotes are generated, how transparent are they with costing, what their payment and credit terms are, how flexible they are, how many aircraft they maintain, what their turn-around time is, where your aircraft will be parked, what both their and your contractual obligations will be, who has access to your aircraft, what technology they use to streamline their workflow processes, whether they outsource any work, what access they have to spare parts, what certifications they hold. You may also have some additional requirements for your aircraft. Some owners for example have higher expectations and expect their aircraft to always be valeted, upon completion of any maintenance work. Search and pay for Aircraft Inspections & Maintenance Work on the AvPay Maintenance Company Directory.