Showing 1 – 10 of 18 results Showing all 18 results Showing the single result No results found
Category
Search by Location
Sort by Date Added
Showing 1 – 10 of 18 results Showing all 18 results Showing the single result No results found
Filters Sort results
Reset Apply
Aircraft Sales From Egmont Aviation on AvPay
Egmont Aviation is the official distributor of Diamond Aircraft (Austria) & JMB Aircraft (Czech Republic) & we provide qualified assistance in choosing an aircraft, select an individual configuration & take care of all juridical aspects related to the purchase, registration & delivery of the aircraft.
Last Updated:
17-01-2023
Company / Seller:
Location:
Llubjana
Europe
Slovenia
  Contact Seller

Pre-Purchase Inspections From SAC Swiss Aviation Consulting On AvPay
We perform a detailed inspection of airframe, engine, propeller & documents such as flight/technical/airframe/propeller/engine logbooks & work packs to ensure compliance with EASA and/or FAA Part 91 & 135 requirements. Based on that, we will provide you with a detailed report of the aircraft status including recommendations.
Last Updated:
20-12-2022
Location:
Selangor
Malaysia
  Contact Seller

Pre-Purchase Inspections From SAC Swiss Aviation Consulting On AvPay
We perform a detailed inspection of airframe, engine, propeller & documents such as flight/technical/airframe/propeller/engine logbooks & work packs to ensure compliance with EASA and/or FAA Part 91 & 135 requirements. Based on that, we will provide you with a detailed report of the aircraft status including recommendations.
Last Updated:
20-12-2022
Location:
Europe
Zug
Switzerland
  Contact Seller

Aircraft Repair & Maintenance Services From United Flight Support On AvPay
United Aircraft Maintenance Services offers fully comprehensive maintenance services to owners, operators & VIP clients. Aircraft maintenance is carried out in our state of the art 2,600 square meter facility, designed to conform to the highest of international safety standards, ensuring we get your aircraft in the sky as quickly, safely & cost-effectively as possible.
Last Updated:
15-11-2022
Location:
Africa
Gauteng
South Africa
  Contact Seller

Maintenance, Inspection & Repair Services From Flugwerft Steinle On AvPay
Maintenance, inspection, repair, overhaul, accident repair of aircraft, motor gliders & gliders also according to Annex II.
Last Updated:
10-11-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Baden Württemberg
Europe
Mosbach
Germany
  Contact Seller

Pre Purchase Inspections From DJL Aerospace On AvPay
As one of the largest personal transport purchases you can make, we understand that a lot can happen in a short space of time while you're going through the process of buying you jet. We are here to look at your newest acquisition with complete impartiality to provide you with a clear picture of what you are buying.
Last Updated:
09-11-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
England
Norwich
East of England
Europe
Norfolk
United Kingdom
  Contact Seller

Pre-Purchase Inspections From Pacific AirHub On AvPay
We have a team of expert engineers who will be able to inspect the aircraft that you have your eye on, no matter where it is in the world. We provide reports, through video technology, making global pre-purchase inspections possible. Our reports give you confidence in what you are buying is quality. Following on from these inspections, we can manage any rectification work that may be required & final negotiations.
Last Updated:
20-01-2023
Company / Seller:
Location:
New Zealand
Oceania
  Contact Seller

Next Aviation Aircraft Evaluation Services
Let Us Evaluate Your Aircraft - When selling your aircraft, it is advisable to begin with an honest evaluation. We do aircraft evaluations to ensure that you get the best offer.
Last Updated:
11-10-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Africa
Gauteng
South Africa
  Contact Seller

Comlux Transactions On AvPay
Selling or buying an aircraft requires technical, commercial, contractual & legal skills. Comlux Transactions has integrated all such skills within a team of professionals accounting numerous years of experience in business aviation. If you wish to acquire a new VIP aircraft or sell your current one, Comlux Transactions will help you to find best aircraft adapted to your needs & budget requirements or to sell your asset within the shortest period & at the right price.
Last Updated:
06-10-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
Europe
Zurich
Switzerland
  Contact Seller

Pre-Purchase Service From Multiflight Ltd
At Multiflight we offer a range of inspection services to assist the buyer or the seller if required. Aircraft pre-purchase surveys & aircraft pre-purchase inspections are available on request.
Last Updated:
29-09-2022
Company / Seller:
Location:
England
Leeds
Europe
West Yorkshire
Yorkshire & the Humber
United Kingdom
  Contact Seller

1 2

Pre-purchase inspections (PPI) are a vital part of an aircraft sale and it’s important you invest the time and money with a thorough inspection as this could save you a lot of money further down the line. When selecting the facility for your PPI, it’s important you pick a neutral facility (i.e. a facility with no previous relationship with either the buyer or seller) as this will help you get a non-biased report. Since most aviation maintenance organisations (AMO) focus on a select number of aircraft, it’s important you verify the facility has previous experience on your particular aircraft type. Once you have selected your AMO for your PPI, you should make sure to add your conditions to the Aircraft Purchase Agreement (APA), to resolve any issues found during the PPI. A PPI will usually bring-up 2 main issues: airworthiness-related items (which the seller is obliged to fix before the sale) and non-airworthiness-related items, which can be negotiated between the aircraft buyer and seller. Once buyer and seller have agreed on any required remedial action discovered during the pre-purchase inspections, the AMO can begin fixing the issues in order to get the aircraft ready for sale. Inspections can be booked for various aircraft types, including gyrocopters, paragliders, ultralight aircraft, piston helicopters, turbine helicopters, turboprop aircraft, jet aircraft, single engine piston aircraft, light sport aircraft, microlights, experimental aircraft, multi engine piston aircraft, military jet aircraft and military piston aircraft. Find a maintenance company to carry-out your PPI, on the AvPay Maintenance Company Directory.